Eucerin Redness Relief: product reviews

In 2005 a new range of skin care products from Eucerin (Beiersdorf Inc) called Eucerin Redness Relief was released. They are claimed as “Safe for sensitive skin and appropriate for Rosacea”.

I would also recommend the Aveeno Ultra Calming products. They have feverfew in them which really calms down my skin quickly. I really like the Ultra Calming Moisturizer with sunscreen the best of all I have tried. I just bought that last night at Eckerd on sale for $13 minus $2 on a coupon. I don’t like the foaming face wash, it doesn’t really lather up and seems wasteful. The nighttime cream is excellent and I use that more than the Eucerin. All products are over the counter and reasonably priced.

Leave a Reply

